
Operator
Not published on the official site The operating company is not published on the official site.
Quick facts
Key details on the licence, games, payments and mobile access for Australian players.

Not published on the official site The operating company is not published on the official site.

Government of Curaçao Curaçao jurisdiction

Over 2,500 games Slots, tables, live casino and more

Cards, e-wallets and cryptocurrencies Available options include Visa, Skrill and Bitcoin.
Check the site terms and cashier for current details.
01 / First look
This Shambala casino review looks at the details that matter to players: its stated Curaçao licence, games, welcome terms, payments, verification and support. Weigh the published information against your needs before deciding whether to register.

Shambala lists over 2,500 games, several established software providers and a range of payment options. Its published details also leave some questions unanswered, including the operating company and support channels.
Worth checking: Review the licence information, account terms, cashier options and responsible gambling controls before depositing.
Review scope

Game range, named providers and mobile-browser availability.

Payment options, withdrawal limits and identity checks.

Licence details, published policies and responsible gambling tools.
02 / Key facts
A concise reference to the available licence, game, payment and bonus information.
| Category | Shambala details |
|---|---|
| Ownership & licence | Government of Curaçao, Curaçao |
| Games and providers | See the current terms |
| Welcome package | Up to €500 or 5 BTC + 180 free spins across 4 deposits; 50x wagering for bonuses and free spin winnings |
| Deposits and withdrawals | €20 or 0.001 BTC minimum deposit; withdrawal limits apply |
| Support | Channels not stated on the official site |
| Territorial information | Check the terms and applicable rules where you live. |
03 / A balanced view
The published information points to a large game collection and multiple payment types, alongside gaps in operator and support details.


04 / Welcome package
The welcome package spans four deposits, with separate bonus amounts and 180 free spins awarded on the first deposit. Read the terms before opting in.

The package combines deposit bonuses and first-deposit free spins. No promo codes are listed.
05 / Game collection
Shambala lists over 2,500 games, spanning slots, table games, live casino, specialty games, keno and bingo, among other categories.

Browse a wide selection of slot games; availability and features vary by title.

The listed range includes live casino alongside roulette, blackjack, poker and baccarat.
06 / Mobile access
No app is required. Shambala can be accessed through a mobile browser on Android or iOS. Mobile browser access ↗
Use a mobile browser on either platform; no app installation is required.
Access the casino through your browser rather than downloading a native app.
Review account controls and game information through the mobile site.
07 / Payments
The site lists card, e-wallet and cryptocurrency options. Check the cashier for availability and account-specific conditions.
| Topic | Published information |
|---|---|
| Deposit methods | Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, ecoPayz, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin and Bitcoin Cash |
| Withdrawal limits | See the current terms |
| Identity checks | KYC and AML procedures may require identification documents. |
| Processing times | See the current terms |
For withdrawals, see the limits and conditions ↗.
08 / Safety
Shambala states that its licence is from the Government of Curaçao. This is not Australian licensing. Check the terms and applicable rules before deciding whether to use the service.

Support channels and service hours are not stated on the official site.

Listed tools include self-exclusion, deposit limits, reality checks and account closure.
09 / Our verdict
Shambala offers a substantial stated game range, a multi-deposit welcome package and several payment types. The Curaçao licence, unavailable operator and support details, and 50x wagering are important considerations.
Overall: weigh the published details carefully. Check the current terms, cashier and account conditions before registering or depositing. No independent player-rating data is provided here.
10 / Common questions
Shambala states that it is licensed by the Government of Curaçao. The operating company is not stated, and the licence is not Australian licensing.
It advertises up to €500 or 5 BTC and 180 free spins across four deposits. The spins are awarded on the first deposit, with 50x wagering for bonuses and free spin winnings.
Published limits are €2,500 daily, €7,500 weekly and €15,000 monthly. Higher limits are available for VIP players; a minimum withdrawal and processing times are not stated.
Yes. No app is required; play through a mobile browser on Android or iOS.
Shambala states that its licence is from the Government of Curaçao, not an Australian authority. Check current Australian rules and official guidance before using the service.
Disclosure
This review summarises information published about Shambala. Terms, payment options and game availability can change, so check the casino’s current information before making a decision.
Related information
Shambala states that it is licensed by the Government of Curaçao. This is the licence information published for the brand; it is not Australian licensing or local regulatory oversight. Players in Australia should check whether using an offshore casino is suitable for them and understand the rules that apply where they live.
The operating company is not stated on the official site, so prospective players may wish to review the terms and privacy policy before registering. Shambala says personal data is not sold or rented to third parties and is retained for at least five years after an account is closed. These statements provide context but do not independently establish how securely an account or payment will be handled.
Shambala launched in 2021 and identifies Australia as a target market. Independent player-rating data, awards and a detailed complaints record are not stated in the available information. Read the terms carefully and understand the licence, account conditions and payment rules before depositing.
Shambala lists over 2,500 games across slots, table games, live casino and specialty categories. The catalogue also includes keno, bingo, blackjack, roulette, poker and baccarat. The number of titles alone does not show whether the games suit a particular player, so check the lobby and individual game rules.
Named providers include Betsoft, Play’n GO, Evolution Gaming and NetEnt. The selection covers online pokies, table games and live casino options. The available information does not say every provider or title is available to every account, or give a breakdown of game return rates.
Players interested in jackpots or tournaments should check the live lobby for current titles and their rules. Game formats, bet options and features vary. Treat the listed categories as an overview, not a guarantee that a particular game is available.
The welcome package headline is: up to €500 or 5 BTC + 180 free spins across 4 deposits. The 180 free spins are awarded on the first deposit within the four-deposit package, not on every deposit. The minimum deposit is €20 or 0.001 BTC.
The four deposit bonuses are: 100% up to €100 or 1.25 BTC on the first deposit; 50% up to €100 or 1.25 BTC on the second; 50% up to €200 or 1.25 BTC on the third; and 100% up to €100 or 1.25 BTC on the fourth. Wagering is 50x for bonuses and free spin winnings. No offer validity period is stated.
Wagering conditions affect how much must be played before bonus-related winnings can be withdrawn. Check the full terms for eligible games, maximum bets and other restrictions; these details are not stated here. Consider the conditions against your budget rather than treating bonus funds as cash.
Listed methods include Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller and ecoPayz, as well as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin and Bitcoin Cash. Supported fiat currencies include EUR, USD, CAD, AUD, NOK and NZD; welcome-offer fiat amounts are in EUR. The minimum deposit is €20 or 0.001 BTC.
Withdrawal limits are €2,500 per day, €7,500 per week and €15,000 per month. Higher limits are available for VIP players, but no VIP amounts are stated. A minimum withdrawal and payment processing times are not stated, so check the cashier and terms before depositing.
Shambala states that it uses identity verification checks and KYC and AML procedures. Players may be asked for identification documents, and verification may be relevant before withdrawals are processed. Use accurate account details and check what documentation is required; do not assume a deposit method is also available for withdrawals.
| Withdrawal period | Published limit |
|---|---|
| Daily | €2,500 |
| Weekly | €7,500 |
| Monthly | €15,000 |
| VIP players | See the current terms |
No app is required: Shambala can be accessed through a mobile browser on Android or iOS. The available information does not specify device requirements or performance benchmarks. Players can check how the site works on their own device before depositing.
Support channels and service hours are not stated, so response times and contact options cannot be assessed from the available information. Shambala lists self-exclusion, deposit limits, reality checks and account closure as responsible gambling tools. Locate these controls before playing and use them if gambling stops feeling manageable.
For Australian players comparing online casinos, Shambala lists over 2,500 games, several named providers and a range of fiat and cryptocurrency payment methods. Consider its Curaçao licence, the absence of published operator and support details, and the 50x wagering requirement. Independent player sentiment is not stated; check current terms and make a cautious decision before opening an account.